HONG DOU

sweet and tasty

My Summer August 11, 2008

Filed under: Blog — misschiu @ 2:36 pm

Yes, I’ve been gone pretty much the whole summer.

 

I think this summer was one of the best though. I made new friends and rekindled old ones, and I found a new love. My summer is ending on a high note. Now I’m jammin’ to Jason Mraz and enjoying life.

 

Since I’m over my boyband phase, I think I’ll be typing a lot less about them, and more about stuff that I don’t want most of my friends and boyfriend to see. But before I start, who saw the opening ceremony of the Olympics? Awesome YES?! That Zhang Yimou’s got skills!

 

Once I get my typing mojo back, I’ll come back to type. Have a nice day!

 

One Response to “My Summer”

  1. changdice Says:

    Glad to know you’ve had a good summer ❤


Leave a Reply

